Arbeitskreis Isolierglas

Arbeitskreis Isolierglas

Interne Dokumente der AK-Meetings vom:

24.06.21 (Webmeeting)

21.01.21 (Webmeeting)

28.11.2019 (WebMeeting)

25.09.2019 (TechnikZirkel’19), Vorträge Jödicke, Müller-Braun

13.06.2019 (WebMeeting)

23.05.2019 (WebMeeting)

09.05.2019 (WebMeeting)

Kontaktdaten AK-Sprecher:
N.N.

Kontaktdaten AK-Teilnehmer:

Stephan Alteniedieker (s.alteniedieker@lintherglas.de)
Thomas Beutel (t.beutel@flachglas-sachsen.de)
Imke Best (i.best@schuet-duis.de)
Mathias Broisch (mathias.broisch@glaswiedemann.de)
Simone Buchholz (s.buchholz@linther-glas.de)
Thomas Dreisbusch (td@glas-dreisbusch.de)
Andrea Ernst (a.ernst@glas-steenebruegge.de)
Robert Flammersfeld (robert.flammersfeld@glas-steenebruegge.de)
juergen.forster@schoeninger-glas.de)
Jens Gabriel (j.gabriel@linther-glas.de)
Bernhard Goer (bernhard.goer@nsg.com)
Lothar Herlitze (lothar.herlitze@sollingglas.de)
Lutz Heubaum (lutz.heubaum@sollingglas.de)
Stephan Heyne (s.heyne@flachglas-sachsen.de)
Joerg Lochbaum (joerg.lochbaum@glas-steenebruegge.de)
Michael Meyne (mmeyne@glas-scholz.de)
Daniel Müller (d.mueller@flachglas-sachsen.de)
Anja Rauscher (rauscher@glaszentrum-magdeburg.de)
Heiko Schanze (heiko.schanze@sollingglas.de)
Janine Scholz (jscholz@glas-scholz.de)
Markus Schüttler (markus.schuettler@risseglas.de)
Keimpe Sikma (ksikma@schuet-duis.de)
Rafael Thuesen (rafael.thuesen@risseglas.de)
Michael Vojtech (m.vojtech@flachglas-nordost.de)
André Wegner (a.wegner@flachglas-nordost.de)
Josef Weiß (josef.weiss@flachglas.de)
Mathias Zimmermann (mathias.zimmermann@flachglas-suelzfeld.de)

Iris Gotzhein (i.gotzhein@flachglas-markenkreis.de)
Martin Reick (m.reick@flachglas-markenkreis.de)
Thomas Stukenkemper (t.stukenkemper@flachglas-markenkreis.de)