Arbeitskreis Sicherheitsglas

Arbeitskreis Sicherheitsglas

AK Sicherheitsglas

Interne Dokumente der AK-Meetings vom:

26.09.2019 (TechnikZirkel’19 AK SiGla+NRG zusammengelegt), Vorträge Jödicke, Müller-Braun
22.05.2019 (WebMeeting)
07.05.2019 (WebMeeting)
09.04.2019 (WebMeeting)

Kontaktdaten AK-Sprecher:
Michael Kröger (m.kroeger@tardis.com)

Kontaktdaten AK-Mitglieder:

Thomas Beutel (t.beutel@flachglas-sachsen.de)
Daniel Müller (d.mueller@flachglas-sachsen.de)
Simone Buchholz (s.buchholz@linther-glas.de)
Fred Preuße (preusse@glasvertrieb.de)
Lutz Heubaum (lutz.heubaum@sollingglas.de)
Lars Michel (lars.michel@sollingglas.de)
Heiko Schanze (heiko.schanze@sollingglas.de)
Marcus Weinert (weinert@glaszentrum-magdeburg.de)
Michael Vojtech (m.vojtech@flachglas-nordost.de)
André Wegner (a.wegner@flachglas-nordost.de)
Markus Mork (mork@gzdo.de)
Bernhard Goer (bernhard.goer@nsg.com)
Michael Kröger (m.kroeger@tardis.com)
Andrea Ernst (a.ernst@glas-steenebruegge.de)
Rafael Thuesen (rafael.thuesen@risseglas.de)
Thomas Welsch (t.welsch@glas-mayer-ginsheim.de)
Josef Weiß (josef.weiss@flachglas.de)
Mathias Neumann (mathias.neumann@schoeninger-glas.de)
Alexander Wetsch (alexander.wetsch@schoeninger-glas.de)
Mathias Broisch (mathias.broisch@glaswiedemann.de)
Markus Feyersinger (markus.feyersinger@at.nsg.com)
Iris Gotzhein (i.gotzhein@flachglas-markenkreis.de)
Martin Reick (m.reick@flachglas-markenkreis.de)
Thomas Stukenkemper (t.stukenkemper@flachglas-markenkreis.de)